from by Acid Ghost

supported by


Shoot it up
All of my fears and such
Away from all my luck
All today
Make it work
Into my vein you hurt
My body turns to dirt
So do you

And I don't know what to do
Just lay down and shoot
And paint the world through my eyes
I don't know that to do
Just lay down with you
And feel a rush all inside
All inside

New sky shines
On my unopened eyes
Few more hours
Of my trip
Throw it up
All my days are rough
Smiling hurts so much
But no one knows


from WARHOL, released September 9, 2016



all rights reserved


Acid Ghost San Francisco, California

contact / help

Contact Acid Ghost

Streaming and
Download help